Week 2: Landscapes with a Corpse

Death is apart of life and there’s many tragedies in which we can pass. Although there isn’t a specific way I want to die, I found it very fun to think and be creative with the possible ways that I could. I decided to “die” by going for a normal jog and getting hit by a car. It was funny doing this scene across the street from a park because a lot of people were looking at me like I was crazy lol! However it was fun to act it out. I thought of this idea because it can be a real way people die and an unexpected, unfortunate way to pass. It can easily be prevented if drivers were more aware of their surroundings. Here’s a  few pictures of my passing.

Leave a Reply

