Week 6-Flip Book

I thought this activity was pretty fun and simple. I like that it was a way of animation. I simply thought of doing a flower and its growth. When a flower starts to bloom, it takes a while but when it does finally bloom, it’s beautiful. I’ve always wanted to do a flip book with printed pictures for holidays or something and now I think I just might do it! It was an easy process, I just drew step by step the process of a flower sprouting. Here’s a video of my little flip book! 🙂

Leave a Reply

