Week 14- Classmate Conversation- Tina Nguyen

I’ve met Tina before through Selena Lara, however, I really didn’t know much about her. I learned that her major is Biochemistry and this is her 2nd year at CSULB. Her favorite color is purple. Unlike me, her favorite subjects right now are math and science and least favorite is history which is something that I actually enjoy. Her favorite food is french fries. She’s originally from Garden Grove which she just calls GG lol! She likes to watch tv especially Netflix; she enjoys watching Grey’s Anatomy just like me!! Some of her favorite candies are snickers and twix. She is 19 years old and her birthday is July 22! Luck her, she’s an only child too!! If only I was at times, life would be so different but I can’t complain about my sisters and brother that I have. One thing that’s really cool about her is she’s funny and very sociable. I had a great time meeting Tina. School to her in 2036 would be a school with no teachers because computers will become more advanced and I couldn’t agree more with her! IMG_3394.JPG

Leave a Reply

